Meet the Pierce Hardware Team

Dallas Showroom

Over 200 Years of Industry Experience at Your Service

2615 W Mockingbird Lane, Suite #101, Dallas, TX 75235

Kathy Richardson

Key Account Executive

kathy@piercehardware.com

  • 26 Years at Pierce
  • 42 Years in the Industry

I appreciate having the chance to take a set of plans for a dream home and have it come to fruition.

Wayne Allen

Sales

wayne@piercehardware.com

  • 16 Years at Pierce
  • 30 Years in the Industry

I enjoy working closely with our customers helping their visions come true. I also get excited learning about the new products as they come out on market.

Kathy Sanders

Sales

kathys@piercehardware.com

  • 13 Years at Pierce
  • 25 Years in the Industry

I appreciate working with people to help their ideas come true in their homes along with seeing the vision of their dream home.

David Flynt

Sales

david@piercehardware.com

  • 24 Years at Pierce
  • 39 Years in the Industry

Making customers happy is what I appreciate most about working for Pierce Fine Decorative Hardware & Plumbing.

Peter Loucks

Sales

peter@piercehardware.com

  • 5 Years at Pierce
  • 30 Years in the Industry

My favorite part about working with hardware and plumbing is the challenge of solving people’s problems.

Gary Pompelia

Sales

gary@piercehardware.com

  • 24 Years at Pierce
  • 24 Years in the Industry

I like having the knowledge and knowhow to help customers in their most frustrating moments to fix their hardware or plumbing issues.

David Covington

Sales

davidc@piercehardware.com

  • 2 Years at Pierce
  • 15 Years in the Industry

I get joy from helping people through the process of building their dream home.

Erin Bittner

Chief Operating Officer

erin@piercehardware.com

This Industry is special because the people, their experience and relationships still mean something.  I enjoy serving our customers and employees, and am honored to be involved in some of the most exceptional projects in Texas.

Dallas and Ft. Worth Pierce Family Photo

By the Numbers: The Dallas Team

  • 110 Collective Years at Pierce Fine Decorative Hardware and Plumbing
  • 205 Years of Industry Experience

Recent Pierce Hardware Blog Posts

2016 Tablescapes Presentation

Pierce Hardware dazzled at the presentation of the 22nd Annual Kappa Tablescapes, an event focused on benefiting Dallas County non-profits and the National Kappa Kappa Gamma Foundation. Hosted by the Dallas Alumnae Association of Kappa Kappa Gamma, the first class...

Pierce Hardware Wins DPHA 2016 Showroom of the Year

PIERCE HARDWARE WINS DPHA SHOWROOM OF THE YEAR! Use your mouse to click and "walk through" Pierce Hardware's DPHA 2016 Showroom of the Year. You can also click through to view more detail at Google Maps. *Content courtesy of DPHA.net DPHA's 2016 Professionals of the...