Meet the Pierce Hardware Team

Dallas Showroom

Over 200 Years of Industry Experience at Your Service

2615 W Mockingbird Lane, Suite #101, Dallas, TX 75235

Kathy Richardson

Key Account Executive

kathy@piercehardware.com

  • 30 Years at Pierce
  • 46 Years in the Industry

I appreciate having the chance to take a set of plans for a dream home and have it come to fruition.

Wayne Allen

Sales

wayne@piercehardware.com

  • 20 Years at Pierce
  • 34 Years in the Industry

I enjoy working closely with our customers helping their visions come true. I also get excited learning about the new products as they come out on market.

Kathy Sanders

Sales

kathys@piercehardware.com

  • 19 Years at Pierce
  • 31 Years in the Industry

I appreciate working with people to help their ideas come true in their homes along with seeing the vision of their dream home.

Nichole Taylor

Sales Executive

nichole@piercehardware.com

  • 1 Year at Pierce
  • 25 Years in the Industry

The  life relationships I’ve developed over the years and being able to consult and contribute creatively to some of the most beautiful projects  around the country…Some of them published.

David Flynt

Sales

david@piercehardware.com

  • 28 Years at Pierce
  • 43 Years in the Industry

Making customers happy is what I appreciate most about working for Pierce Fine Decorative Hardware & Plumbing.

Peter Loucks

Sales

peter@piercehardware.com

  • 9 Years at Pierce
  • 34 Years in the Industry

My favorite part about working with hardware and plumbing is the challenge of solving people’s problems.

Ken Bourland

Sales

ken@piercehardware.com

  • 1 Year at Pierce
  • 1 Year in the Industry

Attention to detail matters in this industry.

Jared Prewitt

Sales Support

jared@piercehardware.com

  • 2 Year at Pierce

Erin Bittner

President

erin@piercehardware.com

This Industry is special because the people, their experience and relationships still mean something.  I enjoy serving our customers and employees, and am honored to be involved in some of the most exceptional projects in Texas.

By the Numbers: The Dallas Team

  • 111 Collective Years at Pierce Fine Decorative Hardware and Plumbing
  • 216 Years of Industry Experience

Recent Pierce Hardware Blog Posts

2019 Tablescapes Presentation

2019 Tablescapes Presentation

Pierce Hardware participated in Kappa Kappa Gamma’s 25th year celebration of Tablescapes at the Dallas Country Club. A special thanks to Cherryl Bittner Design for creating our dark and moody, Enchanted Forest themed table design. With surprises of sparkle featured by...

2018 Tablescapes Presentation

2018 Tablescapes Presentation

Pierce Hardware showcased a thoughtfully-whimsical display of flowers and bath fixtures under a lite shower of actual bubbles at the 24th Annual Kappa Kappa Gamma Tablescapes 2018.  2018 TABLESCAPES PHOTO GALLERY Click on any image to open the slideshow.