Meet the Pierce Hardware Team

Kathy Richardson

Key Account Executive

kathy@piercehardware.com

Wayne Allen

Sales

wayne@piercehardware.com

Kathy Sanders

Sales

kathys@piercehardware.com

David Flynt

Sales

david@piercehardware.com

Peter Loucks

Sales

peter@piercehardware.com

Gary Pompelia

Sales

gary@piercehardware.com

David Covington

Sales

davidc@piercehardware.com

Karen Visage

Showroom Manager

karen@piercehardware.com

Keith Bell

Sales

keith@piercehardware.com

Paula Roberts

Sales

paula@piercehardware.com

Lenny Russo

Sales

lenny@piercehardware.com

Jessica Hasty

Receptionist

Jessica@PierceHardware.com

Erin Bittner

Chief Operating Officer

erin@piercehardware.com

Recent Pierce Hardware Blog Posts

DPHA Showroom Spotlight

DPHA Connections - 02/24/17 I recently had the privilege of speaking with Erin Bittner, from Pierce Hardware in Dallas, Texas, that began as a spotlight interview but ended up becoming an insightful discussion about our industry.  I first met Erin at the DPHA Showcase...

2016 Tablescapes Presentation

Pierce Hardware dazzled at the presentation of the 22nd Annual Kappa Tablescapes, an event focused on benefiting Dallas County non-profits and the National Kappa Kappa Gamma Foundation. Hosted by the Dallas Alumnae Association of Kappa Kappa Gamma, the first class...

Pierce Hardware Wins DPHA 2016 Showroom of the Year

PIERCE HARDWARE WINS DPHA SHOWROOM OF THE YEAR! Use your mouse to click and "walk through" Pierce Hardware's DPHA 2016 Showroom of the Year. You can also click through to view more detail at Google Maps. *Content courtesy of DPHA.net DPHA's 2016 Professionals of the...